Contact Information

Main Campus

11400 Concordia University Drive
Austin, TX 78726

admissions@concordia.edu | 800-865-4282

North Lamar Center

7701 N. Lamar, Ste. 500
Austin, TX 78752

admissions@concordia.edu | 800-865-4282

 

 

 

Tammy Stewart

Tammy Stewart

Vice Provost, Remote Operations
Tammy.Stewart@concordia.edu
512-313-5630
DeEadra Green, Dean, North Lamar Center

DeEadra Albert-Green

Dean, North Lamar Center
DeEadra.Green@concordia.edu
512-313-5601
No picture available at this time.

Andie Stafford

Admissions Counselor, Main Campus
MBA Program
Andie.Stafford@concordia.edu
512-313-4613
 No picture available at this time.

 

Gloria Candelaria

Admissions Counselor, North Lamar
MBA and M.Ed. Programs
Gloria.Candelaria@concordia.edu
512-313-4609

Tamra Cobbins

Admissions Counselor, North Lamar
Accelerated Degree Programs
Tamra.Cobbins@concordia.edu
512-313-4612
No picture available at this time.

Keya Jackson

Admissions Counselor, Main Campus
Accelerated Degree Programs
Keya.Jackson@concordia.edu
512-313-5703
 

Michelle Dansby

Administrative Assistant, Main Campus

michelle.dansby@concordia.edu
512-313-5702

No picture available at this time.

Lori Taplin

Administrative Assistant, North Lamar
Lori.Taplin@concordia.edu
512-313-5603



Our Mission Is To Develop Christian Leaders