Contact Information

 

Dallas-Fort Worth Center

2080 North Highway 360, Ste. 400 | Grand Prairie, TX 75050

 


dfw@concordia.edu | 972-854-5610

 

 

Rebecca Burton 

Dr. Rebecca Burton

Dean, DFW Center

Rebecca.Burton@concordia.edu | 972-854-5611

Photo not
available

Dr. Robert Malzahn

DFW Graduate Program Coordinator

Robert.Malzahn@concordia.edu | 214-683-9310

Bruce Williams

Admissions Counselor, Education and Technical Management Degree Programs

Bruce.Williams@concordia.edu | 972-854-5616

 Photo not
available

Daryll Myers

Admissions Counselor, Business and Communications Degree Programs

Daryll.Myers@concordia.edu | 972-854-5613

Heidi Edwards

Heidi Edwards

Student Support Coordinator

Heidi.Edwards@concordia.edu | 972-854-5612

Cheri Allen 

Cheri Allen

Administrative Assistant

Cheri.Allen@concordia.edu | 972-854-5610



Our Mission Is To Develop Christian Leaders