Contact Information

 

Houston Center

18220 Upper Bay Road | Houston, TX 77058

 

houston@concordia.edu | 800-285-4252

 

 

Renae Lister

Renae Lister

Dean, Houston Center

Renae.Lister@concordia.edu | 713-751-9924

Greg Jones

Greg Jones

Houston Graduate Program Coordinator

Gregory.Jones@concordia.edu | 281-727-6381

Sarah Mertens

Sarah Mertens

Admissions Counselor, Graduate Programs

Sarah.Mertens@concordia.edu | 281-908-3117

Tiffany Jones

Tiffany Jones

Admissions Counselor, Adult Degree Programs

Tiffany.Jones@concordia.edu | 713-392-1968

Lynne Shultz

Lynne Schultz

Student Support Coordinator

Lynne.Schultz@concordia.edu | 832-341-1601

Christina Beall

Christina Beall

Houston Center Coordinator

Christina.Beall@concordia.edu | 281-851-0156

 

 



Our Mission Is To Develop Christian Leaders