Contact Information

 

San Antonio Center

8626 Tesoro Drive, Ste. 112 | San Antonio, TX 78217

 

sanantonio@concordia.edu | 210-253-3254

 

 

Dr. Mary Landon Darden

Dr. Mary Landon Darden

Dean, San Antonio Center

Mary.Darden@concordia.edu | 210-253-3264

Dr. Jose Ramos

Graduate Program Coordinator, M.Ed.

Jose.Ramos@concordia.edu | 210-253-3259

Dr. Charita Ray-Blakely

Dr. Charita Ray-Blakely

Graduate Program Coordinator, MBA

Charita.Ray-Blakely@concordia.edu | 210-253-3261

Roger Clark

Roger W. Clark, BSM

Admissions Counselor

Roger.Clark@concordia.edu | 210-253-3258

Alejandra Rivas

Admissions Counselor

Alejandra.Rivas@concordia.edu | 210-253-3257

Patricia Mitschke

Student Support Coordinator

Patricia.Mitschke@concordia.edu | 210-253-3255

Adola Stocker

Adola Stocker

Administrative Assistant

Adola.Stocker@concordia.edu | 210-253-3254

 

 

 



Our Mission Is To Develop Christian Leaders